Small Streams


The Problem with Convenience
May 23, 2009, 8:45 am
Filed under: meta

I’m trying to fix a problem with my blog software. As of now, my March 8 entry is listed first, no matter how many posts I have made since then. I went in to my dashboard to change its status, and it merely gives me a clock-spinning symbol: “I’m thinking. I’m thinking. . . ”

All of this would be fine if I could sit in front of a desktop or laptop. But I don’ wanna. I’m beginning to think that this phone the size of one suit of playing cards is all the computer I want in my life. I wish I could similarly shrink the form of my automobile.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

